Education Resource of Texas


State and Court Approved
DWI, DOEP, Theft, Anger Management, and DAMP Classes

Education Resource of Texas logo
— Locations in Austin and San Marcos, Texas —
Parke South Office Park · Suites 301 & 302
1110 W. William Cannon Drive
Austin Texas 78745
Phone: 512-786-3673
DWI, DOEP, Theft, & Anger Management Classes
Fountain Plaza · Suite 203
1205 State Hwy 123
San Marcos Texas 78666
Phone: 512-786-3673
DWI, DOEP, Theft, Anger Management, & DAMP Classes







Class Schedules are listed below.
Click on the "Register" button that corresponds to the Course you'd like to attend:


Anger Management/Assault Class Schedules
— Austin Texas Location —
The Anger Management/Assault Course is comprised of two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Saturday, August 3, 2019
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Sunday, August 4, 2019
11:00 am to 3:00 pm


Anger Management/Assault Class Schedules
— San Marcos Texas Location —
The Anger Management/Assault Course is comprised of two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Friday, July 19, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm



DWI Class Schedules
— Austin Texas —
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Mon, Jul 22, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Tue, Jul 23, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Wed, Jul 24, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Jul 27, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jul 28, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 8, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Aug 10, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Aug 11, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Tue, Aug 13, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Wed, Aug 14, 2019
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sat, Aug 17, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Aug 18, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Aug 19, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thu, Sep 5, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Sat, Sep 7, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Sep 8, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm


DWI Class Schedules
— San Marcos Texas —
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Sat, Jul 27, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jul 28, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jul 29, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Aug 17, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Aug 18, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Aug 19, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm



DOEP Class Schedules
— Austin Texas Location —
The DOEP Course is comprised of FIVE 3-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Monday
Jul 29, '19
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Tuesday
Jul 30, '19
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Wednesday
Jul 31, '19
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Thursday
Aug 1, '19
10 am to 1 pm
 &  Friday
Aug 2, '19
10 am to 1 pm

Monday
Aug 12, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Aug 13, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Aug 14, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Aug 15, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Aug 16, '19
6 pm to 9 pm


DOEP Class Schedules
— San Marcos, Texas Location —
The DOEP Course is comprised of FIVE 3-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Monday
Aug 5, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Tuesday
Aug 6, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Wednesday
Aug 7, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Aug 8, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Aug 9, '19
6 pm to 9 pm

Saturday
Aug 24, '19
12 pm to 3 pm
 &  Sunday
Aug 25, '19
12 pm to 3 pm
 &  Monday
Aug 26, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Thursday
Aug 29, '19
6 pm to 9 pm
 &  Friday
Aug 30, '19
6 pm to 9 pm



DAMP (Drug, Alcohol, and Marijuana) Class Schedules
— San Marcos Texas Location —
The DAMP Course is comprised of TWO 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

class is
full
Saturday, July 20, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sunday, July 21, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Saturday, August 10, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sunday, August 11, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm



Shoplifting/Theft Class Schedules
— Austin Texas Location —
The Shoplifting/Theft Course is comprised of two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thursday, August 22, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm


Shoplifting/Theft Class Schedules
— San Marcos, Texas Location —
The Shoplifting/Theft Course is comprised of two 4-hour sessions as indicated below; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm