Education Resource of Texas


State and Court Approved
DWI, DOEP, Theft, Anger Management, and DAMP Classes

Education Resource of Texas logo
— Locations in Austin and San Marcos, Texas —
Parke South Office Park · Suites 301 & 302
1110 W. William Cannon Drive
Austin Texas 78745
Phone: 512-786-3673
DWI, DOEP, Theft, & Anger Management Classes
Fountain Plaza · Suite 203
1205 State Hwy 123
San Marcos Texas 78666
Phone: 512-786-3673
DWI, DOEP, Theft, Anger Management, & DAMP Classes




This page is secure.
Pre-Registration Form for
DWI First Offense Education Course
Pre-Registration allows us to better anticipate class size and to notify you in the
unlikely event of changes to the class schedule.
Required fields are marked with an asterisk.
*Your Name:
*Address:
*City:
*State:  *Zip: 
*Daytime Phone:
*Evening Phone:
*Email Address:
Question/Comment:
   (if any)


DWI Class Schedules
— Austin Texas —
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.
Please select the Class Schedule that you'd like to attend from the list below:

class is
full
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Dec 16, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Dec 18, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Dec 30, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Jan 4, 2020
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jan 5, 2020
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jan 6, 2020
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jan 7, 2020
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Wed, Jan 8, 2020
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Thu, Jan 9, 2020
11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jan 18, 2020
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jan 19, 2020
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jan 20, 2020
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, Jan 27, 2020
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, Jan 28, 2020
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, Jan 29, 2020
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm


DWI Class Schedules
— San Marcos Texas —
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $100.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.
Please select the Class Schedule that you'd like to attend from the list below:

class is
full
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Dec 16, 2019
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, Jan 11, 2020
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Jan 12, 2020
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Jan 13, 2020
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, Jan 14, 2020
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Wed, Jan 15, 2020
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
and Thu, Jan 16, 2020
11:00 am to 3:00 pm



I have read, understand, and agree to abide by the Class Policies as stated HERE.