State Approved Alcohol & Drug Education Classes
Education Resource of Texas   
1110 W. William Cannon Drive · Austin Texas
  DWI, DOEP, Theft & Anger Management Classes · Suite 302 
  For classes listed above call: 512-786-3673  

  DWI Intervention Class · Suite 301 
 For DWI Intervention Class call: 512-786-3673




This page is secure.
Pre-Registration Form for
DWI First Offense Education Course
Pre-Registration allows us to better anticipate class size and to notify you in the
unlikely event of changes to the class schedule.
Required fields are marked with an asterisk.
*Your Name:
*Address:
*City:
*State:  *Zip: 
*Daytime Phone:
*Evening Phone:
*Email Address:
Question/Comment:
   (if any)


DWI Class Schedules — Austin Texas
The DWI Course is comprised of THREE 4-hour classes; fee is $90.00:
Advance payment (in person or by PayPal) is required.
Please select the Class Schedule that you'd like to attend from the list below:

class is
full
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, Apr 29, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, Apr 30, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sat, May 5, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Sun, May 6, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, May 7, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Mon, May 14, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Tue, May 15, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
and Thu, May 17, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sun, May 20, 2018
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
and Mon, May 21, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Tue, May 22, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Tue, May 29, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Wed, May 30, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
and Thu, May 31, 2018
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm



I have read, understand, and agree to abide by the Class Policies as stated HERE.